logo Central High School District of Westosha Central High School District of Westosha

Golf: Girls JV1 Fall 2019 Schedule

    (as of 02-28-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019
Invitational  TBD  Away vs. Mukwonago  Edgewood Golf Course       
 
Thursday, Aug 22, 2019
Invitational  1:00PM  Multiple Schools  Brighton Dale Links       
 
JV will play 9 hole on the Red Course
Friday, Aug 23, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Warren Township  Bittersweet Golf Course       
 
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019
Match  3:30PM  Elkhorn Area  Brighton Dale Links       
 
Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019
Invitational  3:30PM  vs. Badger High School,
Mukwonago,
Burlington,
Elkhorn Area,
Union Grove,
Waterford,
Wilmot Union 
Hawks View Golf Course       
 
JV1 Par 3 Invitational on Barn Hollow at Hawks View. Bring 5 players - 9 hole event
Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019
Match  3:30PM  Waterford  Brighton Dale Links       
 
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
Match  3:30PM  Away vs. Union Grove  Ives Grove Golf Links       
 
Monday, Sep 9, 2019
Invitational  3:30PM  Multiple Schools  Brighton Dale Links       
 
Players will be playing the 9 hole Red Pine Course
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
Match  3:30PM  Away vs. Badger High School  Geneva National Golf Club       
 
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
Match  3:30PM  Away vs. Burlington  Browns Lake Golf Course       
 
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
Match  3:30PM  Wilmot Union  Brighton Dale Links       
 
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
Conference JV Tournament  3:30PM  Away vs. Burlington,
Badger High School,
Elkhorn Area,
Union Grove,
Waterford,
Wilmot Union 
Hawks View Golf Course       
 
***Note: 9 holes only ***No Rain Date
Monday, Sep 30, 2019
Scramble  3:00PM  Away vs. Mukwonago  Edgewood Golf Course